Entry Forms

2019: Congratulations to Amy Bailey and Electra Tuff on your win at the Non Pro Spectacular at the ECRCHC! Photo Credit Jeremy Fletcher!

Click on the link below and then check your downloads to access the form.

2019 Class List

2019 ECRCHC Schedule

2019 ECRCHC Rules

2019 ECRCHC Class List

2019 ECRCHC Entry Form

The Stalls at the Tennessee Miller Coliseum facility have all been paved.  There is no longer dirt in the stall areas.  If you would like to order stall mats, you can do it at think link.  Price for the show (7/17 – 7/21) is $80.  Order early – as the price increases by $10 on 7/17.